.:SS:.CLAN.

.Best.of.the.Best.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  














Share | 
 

 .SS. vs [l33t] rematch

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mrcho
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Registered : 2008-02-10

Posts : 1595

PostSubject: .SS. vs [l33t] rematch   Mon 04 Aug 2008, 3:34 pm

.SS. vs [l33t]

GameMode
TACT [7vs7] (or 8vs8 if enough players)

Servers
Server yet to decide
Password: *private section*

Date & Time
Saturday 23rd August 2008

Depending on where you live here's the list of the time when the clan war starts:
23:00 Eastern time
22:00 Central time
21:00 Mountain, Arizona
20:00 Pacific time


Maps
[l33t] - Industrial
.SS. - Border
[l33t] - Illegal
.SS. - Cube

4 Maps 5 rounds each, [l33t] start as UMC for 4 maps then we switch sides .

.SS. picks 2, [l33t] picks 2

Rules
Restrictions: 1 Chik, 1 Heavy, no Mechs
Server maximum will be set at 14 (or 16), so no observers are allowed.
In case of a tie, CYGNUS is played to decide who wins (each team plays on each side)


HALFTIME: 5min Break before switching sides

_____________________________________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.ssclan.net
Xena



Registered : 2008-04-09

Posts : 26

PostSubject: Re: .SS. vs [l33t] rematch   Tue 05 Aug 2008, 12:02 pm

Im in
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TKO
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Registered : 2008-02-11

Posts : 574

PostSubject: Re: .SS. vs [l33t] rematch   Tue 05 Aug 2008, 12:09 pm

Sure,sure, why....

_____________________________________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TKO
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Registered : 2008-02-11

Posts : 574

PostSubject: Re: .SS. vs [l33t] rematch   Sun 24 Aug 2008, 12:00 am

GGS L33T

_____________________________________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: .SS. vs [l33t] rematch   

Back to top Go down
 
.SS. vs [l33t] rematch
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Komodo 8 64-bit 8CPU v Stockfish 021014 64-bit 8CPU (Rematch)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
.:SS:.CLAN. :: .SS. Division 1 :: War & Tournaments .SS. Div 1-
Jump to: