.:SS:.CLAN.

.Best.of.the.Best.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  














Share | 
 

 Gore US meeting II

Go down 
AuthorMessage
BLOODYEYE



Registered : 2011-05-03

Posts : 45

PostSubject: Gore US meeting II   Mon 01 Apr 2013, 3:27 pm

27th of April 2013 !

server : WsW TACT/CTF

3pm Columbian time (15:00)
4pm Quebec / New York (16:00)
5pm Brasil / Argentina (17:00)
9pm England (21:00)
10pm Germany / Poland / Holland / Serbia (22:00)
11pm Greeece / Bahrain / Latvia (23:00)
Midnight Russia (Moscow) (24:00)
1:30am India
2:00am Bangladesh

type here if u want TACT OR CTF!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
BLOODYEYE



Registered : 2011-05-03

Posts : 45

PostSubject: Re: Gore US meeting II   Fri 26 Apr 2013, 4:19 pm

its tommorow
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Gore US meeting II
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How do you get Zodiac mode?
» Jr. Cybearguide Academy
» The Meeting of Two Shoutmon. (AlphaDragon)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
.:SS:.CLAN. :: .SS. Division 1 :: General Gore-
Jump to: